If you want to receive notifications, you have to go to the settings of your mobile and give permission to the app so that you can receive notifications 5 minutes before your parking ends.
App notifications only work when the following conditions are true:
- there is an active user in the application (if you "close session" it stops being active)
- if the app is running in the background
- the app has permission to show notifications
In the latest versions of phone software, manufacturers are placing great importance on saving memory and battery of the devices.
Therefore, they implement systems to close any application that is not running after a certain amount of time (each model has different periods that can range from 5 minutes to half an hour).
You will need to check your device settings to prevent forced closing of Blinkay.
Another method implemented by the latest versions of phone software is blocking unauthorized notifications (by default they block all of them).
You should check in the notifications section of your device that the Blinkay application has permission to generate notifications.
0 Comments